gate Garching EN
gate Garching EN

BotCraft GmbH

BotCraft develops individual digitalization solutions for enterprises and, as a service, offers agile software development. BotCraft’s experts counsel, plan and develop automation and digitalization concepts for value-added chains. Control, production and test processes thus become more flexible, transparent and cost-efficient by means of software and AI-solutions.

It is BotCraft’s mission to promote digitalization of medium-sized enterprises in order to render them more flexible, more efficient and more competitive.
For this purpose, the team develops software and tools which are customized to the tiniest bit. Agile handling allows the customers to adapt all projects to their requirements with a maximum of flexibility at any time.

The know-how and innovation force of the developer team herewith focusses on smart sensor technology solutions, smart digital services with an AI-based data analysis process and on perception-conrolled robotics. With these intelligent autonomous systems, so-called bots, BotCraft supports enterprises in the digital transformation of their processes, overall prozess data analysis or the implementation of Industry-4.0-applications.

Contact
Daniel Carton
Managing Director

www.botcraft.de
info@botcraft.de

08168 4290519
0177 2853563

gate Garching DE
gate Garching DE

BotCraft GmbH

BotCraft entwickelt individuelle Digitalisierungslösungen für Unternehmen und bietet agile Softwareentwicklung als Dienstleistung an. Die Experten von BotCraft beraten, planen und entwickeln Konzepte zur Automatisierung und Digitalisierung von Wertschöpfungsketten. Steuerungs-, Produktions-, oder Testprozesse werden so durch Software- und KI-Lösungen flexibler, transparenter und kostengünstiger.

Die Mission von BotCraft ist es, die Digitalisierung mittelständischer Unternehmen voranzutreiben, damit diese noch flexibler, effizienter und wettbewerbsfähiger werden.
Dazu entwickelt das Team Software und Tools, die bis ins letzte Bit auf individuelle Anforderungen zugeschnitten sind. Die agile Bearbeitung erlaubt es den Kunden alle Projekte mit maximaler Flexibilität jederzeit gemäß ihrer Anforderungen anzupassen.

Das Know-How und die Innovationskraft des Entwicklerteams fokussieren sich dabei auf smarte Sensoriklösungen, smarte digitale Services mit KI-gestützten Datenanalyseverfahren und auf perzeptionsgesteuerte Robotikanwendungen. Mit diesen intelligenten autonomen Systemen, Bots genannt, unterstützt BotCraft Unternehmen bei der digitalen Transformation ihrer Prozesse, bei der übergreifenden Prozessdatenanalyse oder bei der Umsetzung von Industrie 4.0-Anwendungen.

Kontakt
Daniel Carton
Geschäftsführer

www.botcraft.de
info@botcraft.de

08168 4290519
0177 2853563

News über BotCraft GmbH

Factory in a Box Evolution: gate-Startup BotCraft as EcoSystem Partner of Nokia