gate Garching EN
gate Garching EN

Plakos GmbH

Plakos GmbH is an online portal and non-fiction-book publisher. They offer online-tests and e-learning training courses for companies and private customers. With more than half a million users per month, Plakos represents one of the most popular test platforms among German-speaking countries.

The company operates “Plakos Academy”, an e-learning-platform which helps applicants to prepare for employment tests. 10.000 clients per year pass through the attractive online training courses for more than 100 different professions. Since its foundation, more than 40 books (including several Amazon top-30 best-sellers) have been published which are available in local bookshops as well as online. The emphasis here is as well on application, qualifiying tests, employment tests, job interviews and assessment centers. Plakos also offers several emploment-test-apps for iOS and Android as well as employment-test-podcasts and audio books.

With Plakos4Business, Plakos offers other companies the possibility to test applicants and employees by means of the software-as-a-service-model and thus to avoid expensive mishirings, to hire talents with a perfect company-fit and to make use of the employees’ ful potential.

Contact: Philipp Silbernagel – Geschäftsführer

Contact: support@plakos.de

Websites: www.plakos.de, www.plakos-akademie.de, www.plakos4business.com

gate Garching DE
gate Garching DE

Plakos GmbH

Die Plakos GmbH ist ein Onlineportal und Sachbuchverlag. Sie bietet Online-Tests und E-Learning-Kurse für Unternehmen und Privatkunden an und ist mit weit über einer halben Million Usern pro Monat eine der beliebtesten Test-Plattform im deutschsprachigen Raum.

Das Unternehmen betreibt mit der Plakos Akademie eine E-Learning-Plattform für die Vorbereitung von Bewerbern auf Einstellungstests. 10.000 Kunden durchlaufen jährlich die attraktiven Online-Kurse zu über 100 verschiedenen Berufen. Seit der Gründung wurden über 40 Bücher veröffentlicht (darunter mehrere Amazon Top 30 Bestseller), die im stationären sowie Online-Handel erhältlich sind. Schwerpunkte sind auch hier die Themen Bewerbung, Eignungstest, Einstellungstest, Vorstellungsgespräch und Assessment Center. Auch mehrere Einstellungstest-Apps für iOS und Android sowie ein Einstellungstest Podcast und Hörbuch werden angeboten.

Mit Plakos4Business bietet Plakos anderen Unternehmen die Möglichkeit im Software-as-a-Service Modell Bewerber und Mitarbeiter zu testen und somit teure Fehleinstellungen zu vermeiden, Talente mit perfektem Unternehmensfit einzustellen und das volle Potential von Mitarbeitern zu nutzen.

Ansprechpartner: Philipp Silbernagel – Geschäftsführer

Kontakt: support@plakos.de

Websites: www.plakos.de, www.plakos-akademie.de, www.plakos4business.com

News über Plakos GmbH

Übernahme von E-Learning-Startup Plakos